Thank you to everyone who came to our final meeting of the year and participated in our elections! Here are your new board members for the 2018-2019 school year. 

President: Debbee Presas

Executive Vice President: Jen Zamora

Vice President: Nancy Bataz

Treasurer: Darin Anthony

Secretary: Carol Hoechst

Historian: Kim McDuffie

Parliamentarian: To be appointed